Meet the Board of Directors

The Laredo Association of REALTORS® is guided by the Board of Directors and specially formed committees in order to achieve it’s organizational goals in the most efficient manner possible.

President2019Ana QuesadaTere Santos Real Estate
Past-President2019Elizabeth C. O'ConorColdwell Banker Ana Ochoa & Co.
President-Elect2019Esther F. VelasquezPrime Select Realty
Vice-President2019Selma D. MartinezSelma D. Martinez Realty
Secretary2019Gilberto GamboaExclusive Stone Realty
Treasurer2019Martha P. PerezSwisher & Martin Realty
Director2018 - 2020Natalie BeltranXecutive REALTORS
Director2017 - 2019Maribel T. GarzaSwisher & Martin Realty
Director2017 - 2019Silvia O. LucioLaredo Real Estate Group
Director2017 - 2019Tere SantosTere Santos Real Estate
Director2019 - 2021Sandra AlanizRE/MAX Real Estate Services
Director2019 - 2021Joe EscobedoEXIT Laredo Realty
Director2019 - 2020Elijah NoraGabali Realty
Director2019 - 2021Danny PalaciosXecutive Realtors
Director2019 - 2021Ernesto RendonTexas Elite Realty Group
Director2019 - 2021Vacant
TAR Director2019 - 2021Nora ManzoCentury 21 Del Realty
TREPAC Trustee2018 - 2020Hector AlanizRE/MAX Real Estate Services

Message from the President

Dear fellow members of the Laredo Association of REALTORS®,

In our never ending quest to improve the communication within our association and the community, We have taken on the endeavor of contracting Matt Gibson and his company Gibson Design with developing the Laredo Association of REALTORS® website. The intent of this website is not only to improve communication but also to help members improve productivity and expand their knowledge of the real estate industry. As with anything new, the website is a work in progress and will continue to evolve with the input that the membership provides. That is why I encourage your participation and comments. Welcome Members to The Laredo Association of REALTORS® Website.

Current & Past Presidents

Wordpress IDX Plugin